The Original Agile Online Conference

Agile Online Summit 2022

November 2nd to 4th, 2022. Live and recorded.

Live Sessions - Where you learn Agile, hands-on!

Wednesday, November 2nd, 2022

Find a live session that suits your schedule, and follow the links to register! Registration is mandatory for LIVE sessions, even if you purchased the VIP ticket.

Agile Coaching Clinic 1pm New York/EDT timezone, 5pm UK, 2am Sydney, 9.30pm Mumbai

Bob Galen invites world-class coaches to come in and answer your questions. Don't miss this FREE coaching! Register here.

Release Planning For Agile Teams workshop, 1pm New York/ET timezone, 6pm Berlin, 4am Sydney, 10.30pm Mumbai

The session is around creating a release plan for one of three potential product using Miro. Hands-on! Register here.

Liberate Your Remote Team to High Performance / Liberating Structures workshop, 2pm New York/ET timezone, 7pm Berlin, 5am Sydney, 11.30pm Mumbai

How to harness microstructures to instantly accelerate remote and hybrid team collaboration and trust. Hands-on! Register here.

The Distraction Dilemma - A Flow Workshop, 3pm New York/ET timezone, 8pm Berlin, 6am Sydney, 12.30am Mumbai

 Empowering agile teams is distracting work...you may also be distracting your team. Learn how to limit distraction and cultivate your attention span to achieve flow. Hands on! Register here.

Lean Coffee, Day 1 - Sustainability track, 3pm New York/ET timezone, 8pm Berlin, 6am Sydney, 12.30am Mumbai

Join Chris Garvey, Jariatu Mansaray, Diana Zajac & Tara Scott to discuss how we can focus on ourselves to become more Sustainable. Register here.

Lean Coffee, Day 1 - Tools track, 3pm New York/ET timezone, 8pm Berlin, 6am Sydney, 12.30am Mumbai

Join Faye Thompson and the Tools track speakers to discuss how we can ensure that our tools are supporting us as we practice new ways of working.. Register here.

Thursday, November 3rd, 2022

Find a live session that suits your schedule, and follow the links to register! Registration is mandatory for LIVE sessions, even if you purchased the VIP ticket.

Agile Coaching Clinic 1pm New York/EDT timezone, 5pm UK, 2am Sydney, 9.30pm Mumbai

Bob Galen invites world-class coaches to come in and answer your questions. Don't miss this FREE coaching! Register here.

Shift Left: The Turnaround in Digital Product Development, 1pm New York/ET timezone, 6pm Berlin, 4am Sydney, 10.30pm Mumbai

Get a glimpse into an important paradigm that shapes the success of Agile Product Development holistically. Hands-on! Register here.

Remote Meetings Workshop: From Meetings to Experiences! 2pm New York/ET timezone, 7pm Berlin, 5am Sydney, 11.30pm Mumbai

You will learn through practice, tips and tricks on how to make an engaging meeting experience. Hands-on! Register here.

Lean Coffee, Day 2 - Sustainability track, 3pm New York/ET timezone, 8pm Berlin, 6am Sydney, 12.30am Mumbai

Join Chris Garvey, Jariatu Mansaray, Diane Zajac & Tara Scott to discuss how we can focus on ourselves to become more Sustainable. Register here.

Lean Coffee, Day 2 - Tools track, 3pm New York/ET timezone, 8pm Berlin, 6am Sydney, 12.30am Mumbai

Join Faye Thompson and the Tools track speakers to discuss how we can ensure that our tools are supporting us as we practice new ways of working.. Register here.

Friday, November 4th, 2022

Find a live session that suits your schedule, and follow the links to register! Registration is mandatory for LIVE sessions, even if you purchased the VIP ticket.

Agile Coaching Clinic 1pm New York/EDT timezone, 5pm UK, 2am Sydney, 9.30pm Mumbai

Bob Galen invites world-class coaches to come in and answer your questions. Don't miss this FREE coaching! Register here.

How diverse is your organizational mindset? Diversity for Agile Coaches, 1pm New York/ET timezone, 6pm Berlin, 4am Sydney, 10.30pm Mumbai

What does diversity mean to you? If you have ever been left out in a discussion that you were supposed to be in, this session is for you. Hands-on! Register here.

Sign up to get a FREE ticket to the Agile Online Summit!

By signing up you will get a FREE ticket to the Summit and will be notified when the program is live!

By submitting your email below, you agree to be emailed about once per month with news related to the Agile Online Summit

By submitting your email below, you agree to be emailed about once per month with news related to the Agile Online Summit

ENabled by...

Awesome Sponsors, 2022

Platinum Sponsor

Claim your spot (only one spot available!) and get a featured session on the conference program, your logo next to our conference logo and a message to our list of participants, contact [email protected]

Acellas is a strategic Salesforce implementation partner. Learn more about how our agile consulting teams use expertise gained from thousands of Salesforce projects to create a truly connected customer experience.

Gold Sponsors

Claim your spot and get a featured session on the conference program, contact [email protected]

Five to Flow - Go Below The Surface

Five to Flow is a global consulting agency that builds integrative organizational wellness solutions designed to achieve and sustain peak business performance. Learn More!

Silver Sponsors

Claim your spot and get a your logo on our communication with participants, contact [email protected]

Media Sponsors

Claim your spot, contact [email protected]

Agile Mastery Institute: Because Mastery Matters!

For new and ambitious agile professionals
Who are passionate about becoming great at their jobs
The Agile Mastery Institute offers a structured support system
That guides students through the application of theory to their real-world challenges over time
Unlike other certification organisations
The Agile Mastery Institute nurtures agile professionals over time for real success in their roles.

Scrum Master Toolbox Podcast: The Agile Podcast!

Every weekday, host Vasco Duarte interviews Scrum Masters, and thought leaders in the Agile community to bring you insights, lessons learned, and to highlight the great work the Agile community is doing in the world! Listen every day!

Copyright (c) 2022, Agile Online Summit and Oikosofy Oü